Featured Speakers
Anssi Auvinen
University of Tampere, Finland
Barbara J Boucher
Queen Mary University of London, UK
Shu-Sen Chang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
shusenchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668062
Chang-Chuan Chan
Dean
E-mail :
ccchan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668082
Duan-Rung Chen
Director of HBCS
E-mail :
duan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668066
Hsiu-Hsi Chen
Vice Dean
E-mail :
chenlin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668033
Ted Chen
Tulane University, USA
Wei J. Chen
Professor
E-mail :
wjchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668037
Shou-Hsia Cheng
Vice Dean
E-mail :
shcheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668057
Tung-liang Chiang
Professor
E-mail :
tlchiang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668059
KP Michael Chung
Director of HPM
E-mail :
kpchung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668065
Ping-Chen Hsiung
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Ya-sent Arthur Hsueh
University of Melbourne, Australia
Marion M  Lee
University of California, USA
Shoot-Yih Daniel Lee
University of Michigan, USA
Wan-Chen Lee
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
wanchenlee@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668040
Hsien-Ho Lin
Professor
E-mail :
hsienho@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668023
Alan Lopez
The University Of Melbourne
Luiz Miguel Oosterbeek
Polytechnic Institute of Tomar, Portugal
Robert Smith
American Cancer Society Atlanta and Emory University School of Medicine, USA
Shih-Wei Tsai
Professor
E-mail :
shihweitsai@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668097
Winston Tseng
University Of California, Berkeley
Yu-Kang Tu
Director of EPM
E-mail :
yukangtu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668039
Elisabete Weiderpass
Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
Chang-Fu Wu
Vice Dean
E-mail :
changfu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668096